LCES Student Council members

These students were elected by their classmates to be the LCES Student Council for this school year: (front row) Stella Farrow, Laklee Wade, Jamie Budrow, Hannah Leinart, Aubri Neer, Rylan Elkins (back row) Jayden Smiddy, Austin Smith, Darla Yearwood, Student Body President Jesse Vowell, Josh Vowell, Coy Tomlinson, and Kaylynn Seiber.