Samford University

Samford University recognizes 1,759 students named to the 2019 fall semester Dean’s List.

To qualify for the dean’s list, a student must have earned a minimum 3.5 grade point average out of a possible 4.0 while attempting at least 12 credit hours of coursework. Dean’s List is the highest academic recognition given by the school at the end of each semester.

From Aderson County are: Brittany Bishop of Andersonville, and Selah Vetter of Heiskell.