MTSU releases Dean’s List

Middle Tennessee State University is congratulating the 5,920-plus students, including local scholars, who appear on the dean’s list for the fall 2022 semester.

To qualify for this distinction, an undergraduate student must maintain a current semester grade-point average of 3.5 or above and earn at least 12 semester hours.

The following local students made the fall 2022 dean’s list at the Murfreesboro university:

Andersonville: Caleb Snell;

Clinton: Emma Beard, Emily Bigler, Sean Cain, Taylor Hamrick, Sarah Heydasch, Ashley Landaverde Adrian Lara, Dylan Lee, Spencer Simmons, Garrison Terry, and Damaujah Weaver;

Norris: Nicholas Harshbarger;

Oak Ridge:

Ryan Bowen, Charlotte Daigle, Cian Greer, Eilidh Hancock, Weston Hano of Oak Ridge, who’s majoring in Aerospace, Janashia Henderson, Amara Howard, Nolan Linkins, Josh Mahan, Darren Osborne, Hayes Pack, Dustin Stitt, Avery Thomas, and Shawnda Thomas;

Rocky Top: Caleb Wilhoit.